I haven’t forgotten you

One of the perils of fairly regular posting is that when you get really busy and have a few days off, people fear you’ve given up. I have not given up, and I shall post again shortly. I’ve been busy job hunting, and I haven’t had a lot of time on the internet in the last few days. I shall return with a longer post soon. In the meantime, if you want some homework, I suggest that you go back and do something that you skipped because you thought it was too challenging. It’s good to stretch your boundaries once in a while.

I hope to see you again tomorrow.

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

