Taking things easy

Today my blog is going to be a lot shorter than usual, because I’ve been fighting with some nasty germs and they’ve got me feeling a bit low. I can’t even taste the soup I made yesterday, but I know a few days of rest will have me feeling a lot better. I’m so glad I can’t infect people over the internet! It’s time to leave the computer and go back to bed. See you tomorrow.

Your assignment, should you choose to accept it:

172. Next time you’re not feeling well and trying to do your normal workload, give yourself a little break and take a rest.

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

