Make merry in shiny white shoes

On holidays, I like to do something a little bit different. Enjoy!

Happy Labor Day! Tomorrow you can cease wearing white shoes, and mourn the end of summer. Or not. I personally never wear white shoes, so I never worry about that one. I’m also not a huge fan of summer, so on Labor Day I celebrate the impending arrival of fall.

In the spirit of relaxation, I’m off on a little mini-hoedown, country dancing in the woods by a lake. I feel so very Northwestern as I do this. What are you doing, besides looking at your computer screen? Seize the day, grab some friends, and have a great day of rest from your hard working week.

See you tomorrow!

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

