Look Ma, I made a picture

See this little picture? Cute, right? It’s a web badge for National Novel Writing Month, and I can’t figure out how in the heck to get it into my sidebar. A lot of the help on this is in computer-ese or doesn’t tell me how to get it in the sidebar. But I got it here, after about an hour, and I feel very proud of myself, as I don’t know a lot about the technical aspects of computers. I am rejoicing! (and I’m still going to try to put it where it belongs).

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

