Report from the front

Here I am at my second post of the day. The internet seems to be working with me, so I thought I might as well go for it. Day two of NaNoWriMo sees me with a word count of 5,086 words. I wrote 2,210 words today, and the novel has taken an odd turn. I’m following it into the dark corner for now. I may get some more words later but I’m tired and plan to snuggle up under some covers with a book and a pot of tea.

See you tomorrow!

One thought on “Report from the front

  1. Hi–I found your blog on the NaNoWriMo forums, and have spent a very enjoyable half-hour or so perusing some of your archives. I really like your blog, especially the regular “assignments”. I just wanted to say hi, and happy writing!
    -Claire

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

