Happy happy joy joy

Happy Holidays to you, wherever you are, and whatever you celebrate. I’ve been tromping around a lot in the last few days, walking through the snow everywhere. I’m enjoying the walks, but I don’t have much choice in it, either. The bus system is having trouble getting around, too. Right now there’s a Metro bus jackknifed onto the sidewalk in front of my apartment. It doesn’t look like anyone got hurt, so it’s just more inconvenience.

Weather is supposed to get better here soon, but until then it’s hard to move around. The posting may be erratic for a few days. I’m planning to spend this holiday evening relaxing, and this weekend I’ll spend some quality time cat sitting one of my favorite felines.

Once again, happy holidays!

One thought on “Happy happy joy joy

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

