Resistance is futile

Yay! Pigeons is a blog about joy, and one of my great joys is sharing with my readers. I’ve decided to make that easier and I’ve now created a Twitter account (@CathyTenzo) and a public Facebook page (Cathy Tenzo, writer) to make it easier for people to see all my blog posts from various blogs and other random tidbits. I resisted for a while (do I really need more technology in my life?) but thought it might be useful for some of my readers. If you’re a person who uses those services in that way, I just wanted to let you know that it’s now available. Thanks!

One thought on “Resistance is futile

I'd love to hear what you have to say.

